Calvin Klein eyeglasses reviews

View full Calvin Klein eyeglasses collection
12 Feb, 2020
L. Wilson from Glendale
Round shaped frames are my thing. I have a D&G frame but want to try a different one and saw this. Looks good and fits well like my D&G frame.
10 Feb, 2020
Jessie Flores from Blackshear, Georgia
Nice design. You offer a lot of brands. I will order more from you
7 Feb, 2020
Carmela from Pine Island
Purchased this frame for my brother. He currently have a frame like this but is broken already. This will be a perfect gift for him.
5 Feb, 2020
Eve L. from NY
4 stars because I did not know that there is a processing time. My mistake because I did not read it on the website but I suggest you also put it on the ordering upon checking out. I like my frame and your service. But not 5 stars for now. Please update your website. Thanks!
5 Feb, 2020
Khalil from New Hampshire
Lenses are really of good quality for a low price. I wish I have known your site before. From now on, will be a loyal customer.
3 Feb, 2020
Catherine Hernandez from North Dakota
Got the color rose havana for me and black for my husband. Ordered mine with prescription lenses, just frame for him so in case he will not like it but he did so we will return the color black to add prescription lenses because we like the way the lenses were made for my frame.
31 Jan, 2020
Ryan from Middleburg
Ordered two colors. Blue and black. I was supposed to return the color I like less but I equally like them so will keep both. Next time, will order with prescription lenses.
30 Jan, 2020
alexandria from fort edward
Packaging - 5 stars Quality - 5 stars Price - 5 stars Customer service - 5 stars Delivery - 4 stars due to processing time Overall - 5 stars!!!
29 Jan, 2020
sharleen aguas from glenwood springs
ordered the color tortoise and tortoise purple. color tortoise looks better on me. will return the tortoise purple for exchange to color tortoise as my extra frame. thank you customer service for helping me understand return policy. you guys are the best.
28 Jan, 2020
Kelly Pandoli from Winston-Salem
So satisfied with my order. No damage, very fast delivery. Customer service is excellent. Very accommodating, helpful and patient. Frame comes with case and cleaning cloth. With itemized invoice I may use with my insurance.
21 Jan, 2020
Clyde from Kennesaw, Georgia
Most of my glasses have plastic frame, this one is different because it is metal but it is still lightweight and comfortable to wear.
20 Jan, 2020
Foster from Jackson, Michigan
I like the glasses. Simple and nice. No scratches on my prescription lenses. Perfectly fine. Thanks glasses on web
17 Jan, 2020
Kyle Reid from Reston, Virginia
Thank you the frame is nice. It has a good quality for its price.
16 Jan, 2020
Shari Owens from Far North Dallas, Texas
Heard your site from a friend. Ordered this frame with readers. Lucky got the prescription lenses on 50% off. The eyeglasses looks nice on me. It suits the shape of my face.Will thank my friend for recommending you to me. Thanks a lot.
12 Oct, 2017
Cerissa Braun from Portland, OR
My friend recommended this site and although I was skeptical but I gave it a try. I knew what I was looking for so the selection process was fast and easy for me . Took a fraction of time to submit my order . Order was processed and shipped out in just 2 days with delivery way ahead of the estimated schedule. My glasses were packaged perfectly and a detailed receipt of what I purchased was included so I was able to submit the claim to my insurance company without delays . My overall experience was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
21 Jan, 2015
Richard Rothlisberger from Falmouth, USA
Great product, at half the cost of the same frame at my opticians.
15 Jan, 2014
Mary P. from
I have been wearing this model for many years and it is no longer available in stores. I am so happy that your site still carries this model! It's also less expensive on this site than on the few others that carry this model. Thank you!
6 Nov, 2013
Sarah Klunk from Philadelphia, USA
beautifully made, worth every cent. Can't beat the price.
27 Sep, 2012
Anthony Conklin from Greenwich, USA
Glasses came earlier than expected Good service Anthony Conklin
7 Jun, 2012
Dawn S. from Belleville, USA
I found these frames in an expensive eyeglass store for $359. I was reluctant to pay such a price and decided that I would not be able to get them. Imagine my surprise and delight when I found them through google search and paid only $133 for the frame. They are light weight and ultra chic. Thank you for the economy price on a fabulous designer frame.
25 Jan, 2012
Anne Marie Jensen from Oakland, USA
item exactly as described. customer service great, although shipping did take awhile.
12 Jan, 2012
Harold Demmon from Alameda, USA
My local dispensing optician informed me these frames are no longer available. Well guess what I found them here for far less than any other site. I also was able to get them in a gold finish which my optician original told was not available. Over all this was a good experience and I am happy!!!
3 Nov, 2011
Scott Bronstein from Long Beach, USA
The eyeglasses frames are a perfect replacement for my broken one. They were shipped promptly and professionally. Highest rating.
31 Jul, 2011
Amiel S from
I bought these about a year ago, they seem a bit fragile and delicate ate first but they are really well put together, the style is pretty good, makes you look professional and well groomed. Easy to rock :)
25 May, 2011
Catherine R from South Pasadena, USA
The entire transaction was totally satisfactory. Thank you.
23 May, 2011
Ray S. from Fort Collins, USA
I saw these frames in the deep wine color at a local store and liked them , but I didn't want to pay the $300 they were asking for them. I was excited to find them at such a discount ($182) and was very pleased by the quality. I compared them side by side to the more expensive pair and they are exactly the same; definitely not knock offs. Shipping took about seven business days, but for free I can't complain.
8 Apr, 2011
Timothy W. from Cornelius, USA
Perfect. Exactly what I was expectiong.
18 Feb, 2011
Nick D from Long Island N.Y.
THESE FRAMES ARE VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE.THEY ARE GREAT FOR BUSINESS AS WELL AS FUN CASUAL WOO WOO
4 Nov, 2010
alyssa s. from new hartford, USA
glasses are great, was just a little sad about the price, wish they coulda been a little cheaper with the lenses
About us

GlassesOnWeb.com was established in 2004 and provide best quality service to our clients. We are proud to offer competitive prices and wide selection of top designer eyewear products. GlassesOnWeb.com stand behind the quality of our customer support.

Our contacts
WAREHOUSE LOCATION
Getzville, NY 14068
United States
Phone: 1-877-747-0034
Fax: 1-716-242-0202
Email: info@glassesonweb.com