Ray Ban sunglasses reviews

View full Ray Ban sunglasses collection
22 Oct, 2019
Josh from New York, NY
I have the Clubmaster sunglasses with a prescription as well. Love those! The half-rimmed glasses look very good! I am a little concerned about the durability, but so far no problems.
6 Jun, 2019
Alexander B from Loveland OH
This store is a go to store when it comes to all my eyeglasses needs . My recent purchase is rayban sunglasses with prescription which i love. Quick and easy ordering process as well as the best customer support. I've been a customer for 6 years already and only have positive experience. Thank you a lot.
15 Nov, 2018
Tracy Fry from Chicago IL
You can not go wrong with Ray-Ban Aviator Sunglasses. Nothing beats classic look. Makes perfect gift for any occasion.
9 Apr, 2018
Ryan Goff from Elk Grove , IL
Terrific to do business with ,they get 5 stars in all aspects . Thank you.
16 Aug, 2017
Greg K from Medford, MA
I love those RayBan aviators.I get a ton of compliments from people Well worth the buy. I received these glasses promptly, in great shape without any issues. They are so comfortable to wear. Thank you.
15 Dec, 2016
Lorna from
This are the best RayBan glasses. Authentic Aviators. Great price!!!!!!
22 Mar, 2016
Robert Morrow from Chico, USA
I would have been more happy if the price had been less, however the speed with which I received the product, and the free shipping was great! The quality of the glasses and the style are perfect for me. Scott Morrow Chico, Ca
21 Mar, 2016
Tonya Rossi from WEST BLOOMFIELD, USA
Authentic Ray Bans, excellent price, fast shipping.
11 Jan, 2016
Dante A. from Baltimore, USA
Satisfied 100%
11 Jan, 2016
Dante A. from Baltimore, USA
Satisfied 100%
10 Jul, 2015
Deanna Farnell from Westlake Village, USA
Great product!
16 Jun, 2015
Evan b. from hollywood, USA
Found the sane glasses in sunglass hut and found them here for $75 less than in the store Great delivery time - packed well
15 Jun, 2015
Pat. from Galveston, USA
My son was thrilled with them.
5 Jun, 2015
Evan b. from hollywood, USA
love the brown ,matte ...great for fla
4 Jun, 2015
Michael Oliveros from Hartsdale, USA
Love these wayfarers! It is always hard to find sunglasses that fit my face. These were perfect!
22 May, 2015
Guillermo P. from Brentwood, USA
Tried to buy at sunglass hut but they wanted to much money so them here and couldnt pass them up. Great price n quality
11 May, 2015
Todd Dean from lynchburg, USA
Great pair of shades, awsome quality, fast shipping and the best price i could find!
6 May, 2015
Bob from New York
The best sunglasses ever
4 May, 2015
Colin Kratz from Nepean, Canada
Great product! Great service! No surprises!
2 May, 2015
Tek K. from Ventura , USA
I had palace an order rb8313 from your site with worth price $142. They deleveredin good condition . Same glass I try to buy at sunhut it price is $ 245 but I god it in your store with worth $142 only
27 Mar, 2015
Sam Perry from Mokena, USA
Very good experience. Excellent price for glasses!!
26 Feb, 2015
Jedediah Renshaw from MOORPARK, USA
Great product at a great price
9 Nov, 2014
Eddie Nicholson from Portland, USA
I have no problem with the glasses i am glad with your service
31 Jul, 2014
Jeanette d. from Burbank, USA
I love my Rayban. I shopped around before buying and this was the best price!
21 Jul, 2014
Janelle Gilbert from Carmel, USA
Great versatile look!
9 Jun, 2014
Shannon S. from Dartmouth, Canada
Great overall, but one big problem. The mirror lenses is so reflective you can see your eyeball reflecting. It is very distracting.
3 Jun, 2014
K.K. from Brooklyn, USA
Only drawback. They are MADE IN CHINA....Do not like that this is not mentioned anywhere before buying...
18 May, 2014
Darnell Fuller from DETROIT, USA
The glasses are great!
8 May, 2014
Elizabeth Marrero from Hackensack, USA
Love my purchase, and the price was great. Thanks for a great shopping experience will definitely purchase from them again.
21 Mar, 2014
Mekki S. from Kettering, USA
good quality and price A+
17 Mar, 2014
Anthony L. from Las Vegas, USA
Thank you for providing excellent Ray Ban product at good prices.
25 Feb, 2014
Elizabeth C. from Manalapan, USA
Happy to find discontinued Ray Bans my husband has 3 pairs and only likes this style! Arrived as promised. Thank you.
14 Feb, 2014
dante y. from chicago, USA
5 star
22 Jan, 2014
William B. from Bankstown,Sydney, NSW 2200, Australia
Great looking sunglasses , very stylish , fantastic price , extremely quick delivery to Australia . Definitely will purchase again
21 Jan, 2014
jodi from carlsbad, USA
Perfect and saved me over $100 from local store.
30 Dec, 2013
Charles T Portelli from Sydney, Australia
Great sunnies, higly recomended
30 Dec, 2013
Charles T Portelli from Sydney, Australia
Love these sunnies, good service and speedy
30 Oct, 2013
Costas Martimianakis from Plymouth, USA
I've been buying this design glasses now for almost 15 years. This must be my 5th pair. They are a great fit, the lense is great for keeping the sun out and the price hasn't been better.
9 Oct, 2013
Erin Smith from Gatineau, Canada
Good glasses, not too big, good color
29 Jul, 2013
michael m. from westhampton, USA
very happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
28 Jul, 2013
Luis E. from Austin, USA
Excellent Ray ban product. A good replacement for the discontinued Ray-ban Cutters W3123. I loved the Cutters but always broke at the hinge (three pairs broke in the same spot). I wish I could find a frame to fit the spare lenses I have now. These RB4115 appear to be much stronger at the hinge and fit almost like the Cutters. Great price and fast shipping from your site.
27 Jul, 2013
Edgar Jaimes from tustin, USA
These sunglasses are the real deal. Was skeptical to buy from this company but was pleasantly surprised to find real designer product. Love the glasses and am planning to purchase another pair.
24 Jul, 2013
Sari Payton from miami, USA
i have owned several pair of ray bans and i love these....however, they say "made in china" when they showed say "made in italy". if that doesnt bother you these are great! it bothers me though.
12 Jul, 2013
Mark Hopson from Omaha, USA
I bought these for my 15 year old daughter. She is 5'6", probably about 120 lbs and has a normal-sized face. Regular aviators are way too big for her. These fit her perfectly. I highly recommend them for women.
6 Jun, 2013
Susan Solomon from Parkland, USA
My Ray Bans are great! Love them:)
5 Jun, 2013
Lisa from Vancouver Island, Canada
For those of you leery of ordering online, let me reassure you that this was an A+ online shopping experience. Customer service was excellent and they contacted me immediately and replied immediately regarding my order. My product was backordered and although initially dismayed at the news that it would add 3-4 weeks to the delivery time, the email I received from customer service explained that often it takes less time. Prepared for patience I confirmed my order and within a week it had shipped from the warehouse and was on the way to Canada. Another week in transit and a mere 12 business days total I now have the classiest sunglasses I have ever owned. Packaging was legit and well padded, all the proper name brand accessories were present. I would not hesitate to order from this store again, any sunglass purchases I will be looking here first!
15 May, 2013
Scott D. from Dallas, USA
Really like your shop.
25 Apr, 2013
Judith T. from West Chester, USA
Easy to navigate website with accurate descriptions of glasses. Glasses are comfortable and stylish. The gradient lens feature allows you to wear the glasses on cloudy days. Shipping information was accurate and I received my glasses in a timely manner.
22 Apr, 2013
Roselyn Ocheltree from Midland, USA
I am a returning customer. I will keep shopping here. The prices are great and so is the customer service. I bought these Ray-Bans for my husband and I love them
19 Apr, 2013
Howie Wong from Toronto, Canada
Love the sunglasses. They were $100 cheaper than sunglass hut after taxes and duty Very slow because they were back ordered but worth the wait. Had to pay $26 Cdn in customs charges upon receipt.
18 Apr, 2013
Kathy H. from Blenheim, New Zealand
loved the service and price
17 Apr, 2013
Tom Macdonald from Mt. Pleasant, USA
TheSunglassesAreVeryNice
15 Apr, 2013
Terry Wiltfang from Hollywood, USA
all good thanks Terry
6 Mar, 2013
Heather Tubbs from SAN DIEGO, USA
I absolutely love my new sun glasses. They are light but sturdy and when you put them on they are very comfortable. The lenses are great because the sun is completely blocked without being too dark. I am very happy with these glasses.
4 Feb, 2013
Richard M. from Aurora, USA
These are great quality glasses, excellent for pilots. The view is clear and undistorted, not polarized, so will not affect seeing instruments and screens. I have used this brand and style for years. They're the best!
25 Jan, 2013
Michael G. from Saint Petersburg, USA
Best price anywhere on the internet. Sunglasses arrived as advertised. Very quick turnaround with delivery time. Will use again and recommend to anyone I know looking to purchase. Keep up the good work!
18 Jan, 2013
Takuya Usuda from Kew Gardens, USA
I ordered this sunglasses for using usual glasses. Very quick, collect, and cheap!!
19 Dec, 2012
Robin Dougall from Sequim, USA
Customer service responded right away to my questions, ordering online was simple, and the sun glasses arrived quickly.
24 Nov, 2012
Diego Osorio from ALEXANDRIA, USA
Just Great! This was my first time buying in this store and the experience was great! Find the product I was looking for was really easy and the best part...the price!!! it was the cheapest price after looking in a lot of other online stores. They also shipped the glasses really fast so I didn't have to wait a long time for them.
29 Oct, 2012
William I. from Woodstock, USA
Nice sun glasses at a great price and good customer service. Would purchase again .
19 Oct, 2012
Steven B. from Barnesville, USA
Same style as offered in most retail stores but at ~30% less cost.
8 Oct, 2012
Tarek Grymaloski from Burnaby, Canada
2012-10-08 Hello, Found a pair of glasses I really wanted. Local pricing was incredibly high ($260 CDN) --- and they wonder why people shop online? Anyway, I found the same glasses for $132US (no brainer), I ordered. They arrived about 10 business days later. I'd definitely buy again! Thank you.
6 Oct, 2012
Josh H. from Powell, USA
Lost the same pair and could not find locally at Sunglass hut where I bought first pair. It was a good thing because I saved over $60 buying them here.
28 Sep, 2012
Edgar Ortiz from central falls, USA
excellent sunglases
27 Aug, 2012
Regan Avery from Perth, Australia
Very Happy with your service, price was so much cheaper than buying from a shop in Australia, Delivery was quick and the interaction was easy between your company and myself. Thank You for everything , i will be using your company again. Regan Avery
25 Aug, 2012
Susie M. from Houston, USA
Product as described at a great discounted price from the store. Recommend
10 Aug, 2012
Julie from canada
Excellent product, great price, fast shipping!!! I recommend!!! Service A ++++++
27 Jul, 2012
Jo Ann Patino from Rio Grande City, USA
It made my eye area sweat because it wraps that area and prevents air from freely flowing
17 Jul, 2012
Ryan T. from Calgary, Canada
I've already recommended your site to 3 friends from my great experience with your serice. Wont be the last time i order from you. RT
29 Jun, 2012
Shaparak Moshksaran from North York, USA
I'm very satisfied from my purchase and their service,I'll shop again and strongly recommend them.
22 Jun, 2012
Alison L. from Mint Hill, USA
These were exactly what we were looking for at the best price I could find on the internet.
15 Jun, 2012
Amber Galle from FRAZIER PARK, USA
I have a rounder/larger face and these are a great alternative to the typical aviator style. I prefer the Brown Gradient not too dark not too light, great for driving. They are my 2nd pair same style same color. Also, I received them extremely fast. Would purchase from again.
15 Jun, 2012
Matthew Arensdorf from UT
These are super cool shades that are well built and have great protection. $50 cheaper than anywhere else too! they are high quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
9 Jun, 2012
Michael A. from Gresham, USA
Love the glasses.
1 Jun, 2012
Jennifer D. from VIRGINIA BEACH, USA
I love these glasses. Lightweight and stylish.
25 May, 2012
Carl M. from Phoenix, USA
Excellent product and service. Based on my experience, I would recommend .
6 May, 2012
Carey Portell from st. james, USA
I Love these Sunglasses! I rarely order a pair b/c I have a hard time getting a good pair to fit, but these are great!
9 Apr, 2012
Ellen L. from White Plains, USA
I had owned a pair of these folding wayfarers previously and lost them, so was eager to replace them. I was able to order them online at a price savings of more than $50. I am a satisfied customer!
21 Mar, 2012
Dennis Leonetti from Chesterland, USA
great pair of shades, fast delivery. Dennis Leonetti chesterland Ohio.
16 Mar, 2012
Juliana Szalwinski from Huntingdon Valley, USA
My husband raves about how the sunglasses protect his eyes from the sun. He is very happy about his birthday gift.
29 Feb, 2012
Juliana Flores from Atlanta
Very nice color..is perfect.
15 Feb, 2012
Dennis L from Chesterland, USA
these are the same glasses as in the colt classic easy rider great product and priced the lowest, fast dalivery to, thanks again. Dennis
11 Feb, 2012
Keith G. from Las Vegas, USA
I've worn this style Ray Ban for about 5 years - the only model durable enough to survive that long. They finally fell from 6 feet and smacked a cement floor and one lens broke. Went to a local store and could not find this model. Worse, it was replaced by a horrid all plastic (frame and lens) model just under $200. I was so happy to find these at HALF the price of my originals, I bought two pairs. Quick delivery. All 5 stars purchase. I feel like I found treasure.
26 Jan, 2012
Kevin from South Carolina, USA
Glasses look great! Ordering and shipping was prompt. I will buy from them again.
22 Jan, 2012
Brandon Hughes from Batavia, USA
Really liked the glasses! Will most likely refer others to this website for purchases!
22 Jan, 2012
Brandon Hughes from Batavia, USA
Really liked the glasses! Will most likely refer others to this website for purchases!
28 Dec, 2011
Paul Sidley from Winnipeg, Canada
Product as advertised. Very fast shipping.
25 Nov, 2011
Morris H. from Edmond, USA
best
24 Nov, 2011
Edward D. from Tampa, USA
this is the second pair of Glasses purchased from your store ...prompt service....GREAT prices GREAT Site...
21 Nov, 2011
Rand Eberhard from Marietta, USA
Very please with product and comapny that served em up at lowest price around!
28 Jun, 2011
Erica H from Ottawa, Canada
Love the sunglasses, will buy again from you.
12 Jun, 2011
Adrian R from Cottesloe Western Australia, Australia
Internet price was good and the package arrived in excellent condition. Time for delivery was some 4 weeks to Australia instead of 15 days as quoted. Still very good deal.
17 May, 2011
Luke R. from South Australia, Australia
I was very happy with this purchase. Good price & prompt service and delivery. This product is only new is Australia, so I was very happy to get them & at such a good price.
29 Mar, 2011
Albert H from APO/AE, USA
Fantastic sunglasses. OUTSTANDING QUAILITY!!!!!!!!!!!!
22 Mar, 2011
Jessica K from Purmerend, Netherlands
I just love this model by Ray Ban so much cause it comes in two different sizes, finally a pair of glasses that actually fit on my head, thank you so much.
24 Dec, 2010
Phyllis C. from
I love these sunglasses. I had bought a pair last year, and decided to get a back up. Price definitely lower.
26 Oct, 2010
Zuhir E. from Ottawa, Canada
The best website to buy sunglasses from .... 100%
11 Oct, 2010
Tony A from Rocky river, USA
I ordered these sunglasses twice from another company (zerouv)and did not recieve them. I never recived a tracking number from them either time. My experiene with All Designer Glasses was completely the oppisite. I recieved a tracking number the next day and the glasses three days later. I would definently recomend your comany. Ciao
8 Sep, 2010
David Max from Emeryville, USA
Great Price, quick processing, authentic products, easy order tracking......everything I was looking for in an online shopping experience!!
22 Jul, 2010
Matthew Ercolani from Perth Amboy, USA
I like my sunglasses. Reasonable prices for prescription, though lenses should be included in the overall price. A bit deceptive that an extra $60 per pair is added in order to make sunglasses sunglasses.
22 Jul, 2010
Matthew Ercolani from Perth Amboy, USA
I like my sunglasses. Reasonable prices for prescription, though lenses should be included in the overall price. A bit deceptive that an extra $60 per pair is added in order to make sunglasses sunglasses.
28 Jun, 2010
Peter Marechal from Vista, USA
Best price around! I've owned Ray-Bans for many years and they are excellent glasses. I bought these for my girlfriend and she is very satisfied. Thanks a lot, Peter
26 Mar, 2010
Michael Nelson from Phila., USA
I will only shop with alldesignerglasses.com for this type purchase and will certainly refer you guys to all my friends. price & quality is outstanding best online . Thanks again Mike Nelson
About us

GlassesOnWeb.com was established in 2004 and provide best quality service to our clients. We are proud to offer competitive prices and wide selection of top designer eyewear products. GlassesOnWeb.com stand behind the quality of our customer support.

Our contacts
WAREHOUSE LOCATION
Getzville, NY 14068
United States
Phone: 1-877-747-0034
Fax: 1-716-242-0202
Email: info@glassesonweb.com