Ray Ban eyeglasses reviews

View full Ray Ban eyeglasses collection
24 Oct, 2019
Frank L. from Seattle WA
this model will always be in style. it is a bit pricier then other models of raybans but still a good deal comparing with other sites and optical stores.
22 Oct, 2019
Joshua Colins from Denver, Colorado
Nice glasses @ a good price.
21 Oct, 2019
Helen from Cleveland, OH
Great product for such an incredible price! I didn't think it was the real deal at first, but when it came in the mail with the authentic box, plastic bag, cleaning clough and original casing I was very pleased.
28 Mar, 2019
Elizabeth from Tulsa ,Oklahoma
The website is so easy to navigate. The price for complete glasses was super reasonable compared to other sites. Looking forward to my new glasses!!
11 Mar, 2019
Alexander B from Loveland OH
I have been wearing eyeglasses for the past 7 years and this is so far the best frame i could have found. Very durable as well as very comfortable. Always wanted the plastic frame with the adjustable nose pieces as they prevent the frame from sliding down my nose:). My prescription was done correctly and my order was fulfilled within the processing time advised. Shipping was fast. I'm very satisfied with my purchase will order again .
8 Feb, 2019
Hossein from Boston, MA
This website is my go-to for prescription glasses now. SUPER affordable (easily 200 less than other sites), very quick, great customer service (the Live Chat was really convenient). HIGHLY recommended.
21 Dec, 2018
Cade Jenkins from Florida
This is the perfect frame for people with wide faces:) Happy I finally found a pair that fits me perfectly.
15 Oct, 2018
George Preston from Akron OH
A+++
11 Sep, 2018
Waylon from Wetumpka Alabama
Love my new ray ban 5334 thanks , will be a repeat customer in the near future...!!!!
8 Aug, 2018
Smith from Brooklyn NY
Great company and product ,very satisfied with the transaction . Thank you .
3 Jul, 2018
Keith from Winter Garden, Florida
Just ordered a second of the exact same thing. I appreciate your time and look forward to buying from you again!
6 Jun, 2018
Mitchell F. from Spencerport, USA
I won't lie I was a little skeptical ordering because of the cheap price compared to everyone else but I took a chance and I�m SO glad I did. The glasses are great and for the fact that they're Ray Ban's along with my added prescription it came to a fraction of the cost I would have gotten them anywhere else. Shipped just over a week after I ordered them and they arrived the same day I received the shipping notification. Highly recommend!
12 Mar, 2018
Dwayne Robinson from Miami, Florida
These frames are durable, light weight, sophisticated and just adds to my personality. I have seen these frames go for $178-$280. I got them for way less . Customer service was stellar when I ordered and even with the snow storms up north I still got my frames on the day I needed them. Listen, I am beyond ecstatic. My mom and significant other love them too. I feel like a professor or true professional adult. I am very meticulous and frugal individual, however, I am very, very, happy and please with this business transaction! What you see is EXACTLY what you get. The pictures doesn�t do these frames justice on the website. In person, they are beautiful and authentic Ray Bans! Just so excited to get my prescription lens in and I am good to go. I am utterly happy. This was my first time taking a risk like this so I am happy it went well.
20 Nov, 2017
Evan Dail from Brookville , Indiana
Great for Progressive Bifocals. These are real Clubmaster , classic and retro look at the same time
23 Jun, 2017
david from illinois
thats why I'm looking to replace my old broken frames.
1 Jun, 2017
Alex B from Tampa, FL
I'm impressed how easy and fast was the ordering process for my new prescription glasses. Great selection of frames at reasonable price. My order took about 10 days to fulfill and the shipping was fast ( didn't expect it to be that fast with standard shipping). Glasses fit perfectly I didn't even have to do any adjustments. Thank you a lot.
7 Apr, 2017
Chan Xu from Staten Island , NY
Great price and quick shipping.
22 Mar, 2017
drew from
good customer service and great pair of frames and rx lenses. will order from again, thanks nelly for all the help
26 Oct, 2016
Jose Hernandez from Nevada
GOW was terrific to do business with and they get 5 stars.
26 Oct, 2016
Vasia from
Great product! Will buy again
8 Jul, 2016
Brian Beale from Laurel, USA
I will remain a customer!
8 Jul, 2016
Brian Beale from Laurel, USA
I will remain a customer!
15 Apr, 2016
Justin S. from Belton, USA
After trying on multiple pair of glasses frames at the hospital vision center I made note of really liking the Ray Ban 6263 style and fit but wanted a brown frame instead of gray or black which is all that was offered in that style. I found the Ray Ban 6335 to be similar in style but offered in more colors. I made the order with glassesonweb knowing they had a good return policy if the frames were not what I expected. The glasses arrived quickly and I am happy with this frame with the exception that the hinges on the temples do not flex like the 6263 style does. I guess that is what categorized them as an "active lifestyle" model where the 6335 may not be as sport designed but I liked the look and fit. Plus, for true "sport" use the lenses are more important. I got the lenses locally to include a one year scratch / replacement plan.
9 Apr, 2016
Dale V. from San Ramon, USA
All Brands Glasses gave me the best price online. The delivery came way faster than I expected. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Everything was perfect!
29 Mar, 2016
Christian Guevara from Newark , USA
very light, comfortable and its just perfect in design. i'm getting a lot kf compliments
28 Mar, 2016
Marlana F. from San Antonio, USA
This was such a quick, easy purchase!! I highly suggest going to try on your frames in a mall or what not and order from here. I got my Ray Bans half off compared to the price at one of those big eyeglass stores. Great price, shipped quickly, and came with the case and accessories. Best discovery I've made in a while. Thanks glassesonweb!
14 Mar, 2016
Luis Carrillo from Edinburg , USA
I ordered prescription lenses so before you order keep in mind it takes time to process. Total, it took mine about a week and a half. USE YOUR EXACT PRESCRIPTION. You cannot complain about bad lenses if you don't use the proper prescription or try to do it yourself. Glasses were securely shipped in an official Ray-Bans case in bubble wrap, very secure. They update every process from lens creation to shipping with tracking number. Will definitely do business again. Frames and lenses were EXACTLY what I ordered.
13 Mar, 2016
Ruben Gonzalez from Montclair, USA
Very satisfied one happy customer
8 Mar, 2016
Richard Onyschak from Cliffwood Beach, USA
arrived on time with great follow up with shipping details
27 Feb, 2016
Oguz Kaya from Dublin, USA
This is an excellent frame . The same frame at Walmart sell $169 plus tax. It came with nice box and quickly shipped. Thanks
12 Feb, 2016
Charles C. from Charleston, USA
II searched all over the Web looking @ these frames and NOBODY came close to the price I got here. Shipping was super fast also. I will be shopping here for all my glasses.
7 Feb, 2016
Ethan from Portland, USA
Solid, attractive. Well made. Nice lenses and coatings. Fast service.
7 Feb, 2016
Jamilya Caravella from Richardson, USA
Love it! So great price and glasses! Exactly what i was expecting!
31 Jan, 2016
Albert Pazos from Ontario, USA
I am actually amazed at the quality and price of this product. Was skeptical at first, but they are actually awesome.
14 Dec, 2015
Jan Schusswohl from woonsocket, USA
Great product
23 Nov, 2015
Shareef Golden from Roosevelt, USA
Nice product everyone loves new glasses
24 Sep, 2015
Esther M. from Pomona, USA
Light weight nice style although bridge size not a good fit ...says 14 fits like 16
24 Sep, 2015
Esther M. from Pomona, USA
Light weight nice style although bridge size not a good fit ...says 14 fits like 16
21 Sep, 2015
MICHELE F. from HYDE, USA
Bought the frames for my daughter. She loves them and the price was fantastic! Delivery was quick.
24 Aug, 2015
Carlos Morales from ORLANDO, USA
I helped my wife to pick these glasses thinking in get a pair for me depending how it will go and definitely I will get mines.
27 Jul, 2015
Yingying Y. from Jersey City, USA
The frames came packaged perfectly and in great condition in only a few days. What's best is it's retailing at 159 in the stores and it's more than 30% here! Definitely coming back for more frames/shades needs and recommending to my friends.
12 May, 2015
Jane W. from Miami, USA
Love it! Great look that never goes out of style!
11 Mar, 2015
Dana Kaysen from San Juan Capistrano, USA
Exactly as I ordered them... Shipped very fast! Very pleased- I will definitely re-order again :-)
1 Mar, 2015
Beatriz G. from Glen Allen, USA
Beautiful glasses. Tried them on at Lenscrafters where they were priced at $160. Ordered on line and could not be happier. Great price and fast shipping too.
8 Jan, 2015
Lee Bennett from SAN FRANCISCO, USA
I have purchased two pairs of frames on two separate occasions, and have been satisfied with both. So much so, in fact, that I just placed a 3rd order today. My only complaint would be the processing/delivery time, but overall I'm satisfied. Both frames were brand new and needed no adjustment when I had my prescription filled.
5 Jan, 2015
Dona from
Saw these frames elsewhere for triple the price. Really like the frame style and the matte finish.
30 Dec, 2014
Cristy Arboleda from Van Nuys, USA
There are authentic frames. These frames are very light weight and don't seem to sturdy but I am enjoying them.
13 Nov, 2014
Danine Lawrence from Phillipsburg, USA
I ordered these glasses and had an issue quickly after. The process to solve the problem was easy and I received a replacement pair quickly. I am very satisfied and will order from here again.
25 Sep, 2014
Dallas Smith from Cookeville, USA
Perfect!
20 Sep, 2014
Julian G. from RoundRock, USA
These frames look good and fit good. Arrived in less than a week in clean, mint condition in an official, Ray-Ban hard case w/ lens cleaning cloth. The bridge is wide, a 17, and sit well on my big, wide nose. The picture at the web site is a very accurate example of the frame shape. The temple pieces are very different and need to be described. The picture at the web site does not show you what they really look like. First, the temple pieces are not Havana like the rest of the frame, they are gold, w/ tiny, black, cris-cross patterned etching underneath the coating. They are not a drastic contrast. They still preserve that contemporary Ray-Ban look. The frames will complement evening ware or business professional clothes. The temples are long, 145, and made of a sturdy, flexing, composite material like memory metal(?). You will not be able to adjust them or bend them. They are designed to keep their shape. They go straight back to wrap around the sides of your head. They do not J down behind the ears. (very similar to the temple pieces on many Nike frames.) They are comfortable and make the frames stay put on your head. And, they are sturdy! If these glasses get knocked off your head, there will be no bending or damage to the temples or the hinges. �Nothing will get out of adjustment.� I would recommend these frames if you like the lens shape, the wrap around temple pieces and want something sturdy for upscale dress / professional wear. They uphold the reputation of the brand Ray-Ban.
2 Sep, 2014
Chris B. from Fort Wayne, USA
The Website is extremely easy to navigate through and find glasses you want. What more could you ask for. In fact, I'm ordering another pair tonight!!
28 Aug, 2014
Beatrice K. from Old Bridge, USA
We are very satisfied with the product and the price! Thank you.
30 Jul, 2014
Athena Rodriguez from Sacramento, USA
These glasses are very comfortable and light. They're modern without being too trendy.
9 Jun, 2014
Robert Portnow from Shaker Hts, USA
Perfect Could not be happier! Thank you
27 May, 2014
Corrin Colistro from white plains, USA
Very impressed with glasses as a first time customer. Would definately order again.
19 May, 2014
Dale D. from Winston Salem, USA
This is my 1st Rx eyeglasses online purchase. I had used this frame design decades ago and wanted to try it again despite current trends. I found it locally in stores and a few online sites. I was attracted by your frame price initially and decided to try them even after seeing some negative reviewing (which almost always happens with everything and I see as subjective) online. I received the glasses that I ordered within the time frame estimated , they are genuine frames and lens are correct, fit and function all good. I am very satisfied with the overall experience. My only disappointment was the frames are made in China rather than Italy as in the past. I think this is due to the manufacturer, RayBan and the current market not your store. I estimate my cost of this pair of glasses at approx. half for the exact same in stores locally. I would definitely shop with your site again. Thank you.
16 Apr, 2014
James Michael Bryant from New York, USA
Yes, Great glasses at a great price. I'll never go back to buying from a Glasses store Again, And pay their grossly inflated prices.
20 Mar, 2014
Sandra E. from East Hampton, USA
These glasses have met all my expectations. The color is rich, fit and style perfect and price is the lowest I have found. Thanks.
4 Mar, 2014
Migdalia P. from New York , USA
Thank you for the frame I like them and they were ship fast. I have gotten other frame from your company. I like the service and your prices are great.
3 Mar, 2014
Migdalia P. from New York , USA
Great price
31 Jan, 2014
Mary Ragusa from midland park, USA
Very Happy
29 Jan, 2014
Teresa Trego from McKinney, USA
Love, Love my new frames! Ordered these and found that they were on back order. Still received them less than a week later at HALF the retail price. I have an odd presciption so I only ordered the frames. So worth my time! I will order from you again!
25 Jan, 2014
Travis Hughes from Burien, USA
I am very happy with these frames. Lightweight, goodlooking and seems as though they will last.
27 Dec, 2013
Lora T. from Richmond, USA
I wanted to order my daughter a new pair of glasses for Christmas....we both wear a prescription lens...she had a a pair picked out she liked. .i have always gotten them from out local Dr's office..but thought I would price check the frames....and this is how I found your store.....the frames were half the price on here for the exact same pair. ..so i ordered me a pair to! It was simple and I received them in just a few days!soo happy..i plan to order more very soon:)
23 Dec, 2013
raymond B. from Mount Pleasant, USA
My item came very quickly and at a very low cost .
21 Oct, 2013
Bethanie Gigliotti from Laveen, USA
Great product for half the price at any other vendor!
19 Oct, 2013
Luis Sierra from New York, USA
These glasses are a prefect fit they are so light you don't even realize that you are wearing glasses. I also like the price and the quality of the frame.
16 Oct, 2013
Eileen Rimmele from Batavia, USA
Order came in a timely manner. Very pleased with frames and lenses, even came with a Ray-Ban case. Will order again!
31 Jul, 2013
Marcos Or Marcia Martins from Bethpage, USA
read a lot of reviews and didn't like the "made in china" in the frame but I'm gonna believe its the original because of other users research about it. frame looks good and looks like a good quality.
26 Jul, 2013
Rebecca Johnson from Bloomington, USA
I tried on a pair of these glasses at Target and loved them. I purchased them for nearly $100 cheaper through this company. I was concerned the lenses would be of less quality but so far so good. I would order through your site again.
24 Jul, 2013
Rich F. from Gibbstown, USA
I sent in the wrong prescription for my glasses. They were very understanding and for only $50 cut new lens and shipped new glasses (upon me returning the original glasses of course). As far as I can tell that's basically for cost... they could have charged full price for the new lens. I appreciate that kind of customer service.
21 Jul, 2013
Rathanak Chann from Conley, USA
I was pretty sceptical at first but they proved me wrong. My order was a back order with an estimated 3 to 4 weeks, buti recieved them within 1 and a half weeks. They also kept me constantly updated. I will be shopping with yall again!
20 Jul, 2013
Cynthia O. from Overland Park, USA
Product was good quality and as described on the site, customer service was helpful, and shipping was fast.
18 Jul, 2013
Ahmed R. from Frisco, USA
I waited about 2-3 mos before I wrote a review so I could make sure the product didn't fall apart on me after a week. So far everything is good. I got the whole smash on my lenses. 1.72 index, UV protection, scratch resistant, everything. You pay more, but its worth it. The frames are very nice too. Just take your time and research like I did. I plan on using these guys again.
18 Jul, 2013
Ahmed R. from Frisco, USA
I waited about 2-3 mos before I wrote a review so I could make sure the product didn't fall apart on me after a week. So far everything is good. I got the whole smash on my lenses. 1.72 index, UV protection, scratch resistant, everything. You pay more, but its worth it. The frames are very nice too. Just take your time and research like I did. I plan on using these guys again.
17 Jul, 2013
Heather Pickar from Lynnwood, USA
I have only worn them once. So far so good. It took longer to receive them than they originally said.
12 Jun, 2013
MUNEEB UR RAHMAN S. from DAYTON, USA
I like them. fit perfectly.
10 Jun, 2013
Chris Scott from HYATTSVILLE, USA
Great glasses. Great Price
1 Jun, 2013
Holly S. from Montevideo, USA
Will be shopping with u again
1 May, 2013
Gary W. from Platteville, USA
RayBan Model I ordered was back ordered, but when I did receive them the prescription was perfect and the glasses looked great and fit perfectly. Glad I discovered yor site
29 Apr, 2013
Hans K. from Longwood, USA
I was nervous about buying prescription glasses on line but after Lenscrafters wanted $550 for the glasses I wanted I knew I had to look for an alternative. The final price for the exact same glasses was about $250 which was less than half of Lenscrafters. I received the glasses last week and I really could not be happier with the savings and the quality of the finished product.
7 Apr, 2013
Beth Budd from Richmond, USA
I fell in love these frames at an optical store that did not participate in my optical insurance plan. I found these for half the retail price on your website. I placed my order on a Sunday and they were delivered to my door on Friday in perfect condition with a nice hardshell case. I have since told everybody I know who wears glasses about your site.
2 Apr, 2013
April Arcos from Fontana , USA
Just as described! Super happy with my purchase and my glasses! They shipped extremely quickly(:
31 Mar, 2013
Sarah Gates from Forsyth, USA
Glasses are trendy and perfect for a smaller face, price is one of the lowest I could find. Custom prescription lenses are great quality and great price too, awesome deal!
15 Mar, 2013
Cheryl Coullahan from huntington beach, USA
Teenage son is very happy with these glasses, getting lots of compliments, looks very grown-up. Will always use this website to purchase whenever needed and will highly recommend. Company is very professional with great communication.
15 Feb, 2013
Irina I. from Manalapan, USA
I bought prescription sunglasses with Ray Ban frame for myself and same frame but different color for my daughter. We both are happy. Very good price for really authentic frames. I'm wearing my sunglasses for a week already and don't have problems with lenses. Going to use your site in future and recomend it to my friends.
2 Feb, 2013
Victor III from lodi, USA
Great value perfect glasses. Everyone loved them. Very happy with them. Mom loved the value!
16 Nov, 2012
Dmitry B. from Manalapan, USA
best price
28 Sep, 2012
Rafael A. from Fort Worth, USA
Good looking glasses
28 Sep, 2012
Cheryl Coullahan from huntington beach, USA
Item as described. Will shop again with you...for sure!
6 Sep, 2012
Chantal K. from
very good price and product
2 Sep, 2012
Terry Jones from Salinas, USA
Very nice product and they look fantastic it was a pleasure doing business with you
30 Aug, 2012
Ryan Schwebel from Bloomingdale, USA
These were just what I was looking for, thanks.
22 Aug, 2012
Dennis Rodriguez from Casa Grande, USA
Exact product I was looking for. Fast delivery. Will do business again.
7 Aug, 2012
Chelsea Osgood from Brighton, USA
Really loved the overall quality of my sunglasses - very clean and precise to what I wanted with my prescription lenses. The customer service was also great in getting all the correct info they needed to ensure everything was perfect. Would love to buy more glasses from you guys :)
30 May, 2012
Alfonso Marco from Daly City, USA
Very reliable seller and item was delivered in a few days.
29 May, 2012
David Eisenreich from Santa Fe, USA
We saved over $100 from the quote from the mall store. If you know your prescription, you can't go wrong. Excellent product with excellent service at a great savings.
12 May, 2012
E. B. from San Jose, USA
Great looking eyeglasses. Cool blue color, my son loves it.
5 May, 2012
Richard L. from Las Vegas, USA
Very pleased with the Ray Ban frames! I will use your website again and I have already recommended it to friends.
2 May, 2012
Sherese Faulkner from apo, ae, USA
Thank you and Thank you again. Very professional and affordable I recommended my friends and co-workers to your website and received plenty of compliements on my beautiful eyeglasses. I feel more confident walking down the street and very stylish, and very fast delivery and love how your website has an address for military overseas, and thank You so much.!!!!
2 May, 2012
John Harris from Orangeville, USA
Product advertised was delivered with no issues. I couldn't ask for more!
24 Apr, 2012
Henry Shere from Laytonville, USA
My glases came within a week of my order, were shipped with the prescription lenses installed and the original lenses in a seperate bag, and included a polishing cloth and carrying case. Price was reasonable and quality was good. Very satisfied.
11 Apr, 2012
Madz from Elmhurst, USA
First time buyer and I'm real happy
2 Apr, 2012
Edgardo Caballero from Miami, USA
Ordered them with Transitions lenses and I couldn't be happier with the price, selection and service.
1 Apr, 2012
Julie Conner from Lone Tree, USA
Tried on this pair at lenscrafters but the price was more than I liked. Found the exact same pair online for half the price. Even though they were backordered, they arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
28 Mar, 2012
Ella Sergeant from Hensley, USA
Great Product
20 Mar, 2012
Kyle Harvey from Charleston, USA
Frames were a little loose and needed to be tightened other than that happy with the product.
1 Mar, 2012
Terry Leong from Cypress, USA
Everything was great. Even thought these were on b/o for 2 weeks, they arrived 1.5 weeks earlier than expected. The only complaint I have is that the glasses were dirty when I got them. No scratches, just looks like debris and dirt was all over it. I had to clean it off (probably from the glass production and installation. If they cleaned them up before they shipped, it would have made for a better presentation.
11 Feb, 2012
Kathleen L. from Lockport, USA
They look beautiful on and i am so proud of how much money i saved.
6 Feb, 2012
Keith Adamson from Corpus Christi, USA
I had to replace my lost Raybans. Got the exact pair from here for less than half the price of my originals. Thanks!
8 Sep, 2011
Faraz C. from Surrey, Canada
i love these glasses. Worth the money I spent on these eyeglasses. They have done nothing but please me. Will be shopping from this site in the future.
30 Jun, 2011
Sean H. from Great Neck, USA
This is a great website and I would definately use it again! I received messages indicating the confirmation of my order and expected delivery date, which was very useful to me.
22 Jun, 2011
Nathan E. from Rexburg, USA
They frame the face really well and the gradient color is great. Big enough to be stylish but not so trendy that they will be out of style in a few years
10 May, 2011
Richard E from calgary, Canada
I was told these glasses were going to be on a 15 day back-order, and they arrived at my door in 10 days. The company sent me e-mails with purchase confirmation, tracking information, and didn't actually charge me until the glasses were shipped (something a lot of other places do not do). I am thoroughly impressed with the service and care i received. I will definitely purchase from here again.
7 Apr, 2011
Ashley L from Leominster, USA
I went to Lens Crafters and found the glasses that I wanted. They came out to be about $320 which was a bit pricey since I only needed my glasses for distance and driving at night. I came on glassesonweb.com and found the same exact glasses for half the price! I forgot to put my pd in when ordering them so I received an email from the company. I called them and within two seconds I was off the phone. They made it really easy for me to get the product I wanted and shipping was very fast!
10 Mar, 2011
Rafael G from Brooklyn, USA
Great frame for a great price!! Thanks
9 Mar, 2011
Ferdinand M from Hayward, USA
I bought the Rayban's to replace the $500.00 + pair of reading glasses I destroyed. Overall the glasses were in good shape. The quality isn't stellar but what do you expect for $90.00 frames.
17 Feb, 2011
Eugene from
Orders sent the next day. Best price around
8 Nov, 2010
Scott B from Bothell, USA
Perhaps quality and design are not categories that lend themselves to review for this purchase, since I bought a brand name frame and I'm not qualified to review the optics - I can say that they look a little different than I pictured them, that the lenses seem to be just fine and consistant with the prescription as far as I can tell and they they took a bit of bending and fitting, but I seem to have been able to manage that without breaking them...yet. All in all, they're just as good as anything I might have paid at least $400 for locally. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
31 Aug, 2010
Linda German from Salina, USA
The frames are beautiful and I am very happy with the quality and price. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
19 Aug, 2010
Michael E. from ashland, USA
The style is great but the plastic seems like it might be fragile. Time will tell. Very comfortable, especially if you have to wear them all the time. I sometimes forget they are on.
About us

GlassesOnWeb.com was established in 2004 and provide best quality service to our clients. We are proud to offer competitive prices and wide selection of top designer eyewear products. GlassesOnWeb.com stand behind the quality of our customer support.

Our contacts
WAREHOUSE LOCATION
Getzville, NY 14068
United States
Phone: 1-877-747-0034
Fax: 1-716-242-0202
Email: info@glassesonweb.com